01978 447 175

Meet The Team

Alan Austin
Head of Business
01978 340 606
a.austin@wrexhamvwcv.co.uk

Michael Davies
Sales Manager
01978 340 606
m.davies@wrexhamvwcv.co.uk

Matthew Quick
Sales Executive
01978 340 606
m.quick@wrexhamvwcv.co.uk

Dave Harries
Service Manager
01978 340635
d.harries@wrexhamvwcv.co.uk

Jonathan Calland
Service Advisor
01978 340606
j.calland@wrexhamvwcv.co.uk

Stephen Banton
Parts Manager
01978 340 606
s.banton@wrexhamvw.co.uk

Ian Hughes
Sales Executive
01978 340606
I.hughes@wrexhamvwcv.co.uk

Signup for our weekly newsletter
To get our latest offers direct to your inbox as well as a
£50 GAP Insurance voucher and our top 10 leasing tips.